F. Richard Green, III, Ph.D.

Patent Agent, Organic Chemistry

Rich is a patent agent with a Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry, and assists with Patent Preparation & Prosecution.
317.275.9048
rgreen@bscattorneys.com

Bassam S. Nader, Ph.D.

Patent Agent, Chemistry

Bassam is a patent agent with a Ph.D. in Organic Synthesis Chemistry, and assists with Patent Preparation & Prosecution.
317.630.2818
bnader@bscattorneys.com

Kevin R. Erdman

Patent Attorney, Computer Science

Kevin is a Patent Attorney and focuses his practice on Patent Preparation & Prosecution, Software, Internet/e-commerce Agreements & Policies, and Domain Name Transactions/ICANN.
317.677.0689
kerdman@bscattorneys.com

Amy A. Rollins

Attorney, Intellectual Property & Litigation

Amy is a member of the Intellectual Property and Litigation practice groups.  She focuses her practice on Trademarks, Trade Dress, Copyrights, Trade Secrets, and Entertainment Law.
317.630.2812
arollins@bscattorneys.com

Danton L. Bryans

Attorney, Computer Systems & Information Technology

Danton is a member of the Intellectual Property and Litigation practice groups.  He focuses his practice on Patent Preparation & Prosecution.
317.829.7975
dbryans@bscattorneys.com

DIRECTORS

Attorneys & Patent Agents

Edward E. Sowers

Patent Attorney, Organic Chemistry

Ed is a Patent Attorney with a Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry, and focuses his practice on Patent Preparation & Prosecution and Licensing & Agreements of Intellectual Property.
317.630.2816
esowers@bscattorneys.com

David E. Novak

Patent Attorney, Chemical Engineering

David is a Patent Attorney and focuses his practice on Patent Preparation & Prosecution, as well as Patent and Trademark Litigation.
317.630.2814
dnovak@bscattorneys.com

Kevin L. McLaren, Ph.D.

Patent Attorney, Chemistry

Kevin is a Patent Attorney with a Ph.D. in Chemistry, and focuses his practice on Patent Preparation & Prosecution.
317.829.7974
kmclaren@bscattorneys.com

Selected Presentations, Publications & Patents

C. John Brannon, Ph.D.

Patent Attorney, Ceramic Engineering & Materials Science

John is a Patent Attorney with a Ph.D. in Ceramic Engineering, and focuses his practice on Patent Preparation & Prosecution and Licensing of Intellectual Property.
317.630.2811
jbrannon@bscattorneys.com

Patricia A. Hughel

Attorney, Intellectual Property

Patty is a member of the Intellectual Property practice group and focuses her practice on Trademark Preparation & Prosecution.
317.630.2813
phughel@bscattorneys.com

Of Counsel Attorneys, Associate Attorneys, and Patent Agents

Technical Expertise.  Personal Service.  Client Satisfaction.

Steven G. cracraft

Attorney, Business & Litigation

Steve is a member of the Business and Litigation practice groups with more than 30 years of experience in Intellectual Property Litigation, Complex Business Litigation, Corporate Governance, and Real Estate.
317.829.5864
scracraft@bscattorneys.com

William K. Doss

Attorney, Business & Litigation

Will is a member of the Business and Litigation practice groups.  He focuses his practice on Franchising, Licensing, Mergers, Acquisitions, Sales, Contracts, Leases, Start-ups & Capitalization.
317.721.3677
wdoss@bscattorneys.com